Special Guests

Neri Marcorè
Rocco Papaleo
Francesca Molteni
Fabio Mollo
Brandon Cronenberg
Alexandre Machafer
Atom Egoyan
Biodun Stephen
Anna Fendi
Michele Placido
Federica Luna Vincenti
Fabio Volo

With a quick smile or a playful eye roll, Fabio De Luigi can do it all, causing uncontrollable laughter. De Luigi has mastered comedic timing playing characters who face the hilarious realities of things not going according to plan.

Fabio De Luigi

Claudia Gerini is one of the best known and prolific actresses in the Italian film scene today. Appearing in 50 films, sometimes multiple films in one year, Gerini is a force to be reckoned with. A particular beauty with a keen mind and vivacious personality.

Claudia Gerini

Lino Banfi has proven throughout his career that if you can’t make fun of yourself, who can you laugh at. Banfi uses the cliches, vices and defects of Italians; audiences can't help but recite his character’s iconic catchphrases and jokes. In a career spanning over 60 years.

Lino Banfi

One of the most recognizable directors and actors in all of Italy, Alessandro Gassmann has an undeniable skill in front and behind the camera.

Alessandro Gassmann

Pierfrancesco was presented with the ICFF Special Achievement Award in 2019 for his extraordinary career and his astounding performance in The Traitor.

Pierfrancesco Favino

In 2019, Virginia, one of the most relevant Italian television personalities in the past 20 years, attended the glamorous ICFF Gala.

Virginia Raffaele
Actress, Comedian

Marco was presented with the ICFF Lifetime Achievement Award in 2019 for his work as a tireless author and brilliant researcher.

Marco Bellocchio

Nick is one of Hollywood's most extraordinary producers, Oscar winner for Green Book, and winner of the Empire Community Award in 2019.

Nick Vallelonga
Actor, Screenwriter, Producer, Director

Luca is an outstanding Italian filmmaker who attended the 2019 Festival, winning the Best Producer Award for Io Sono Mia, Dolceroma, and Modalità Aereo.

Luca Barbareschi
Actor, Director, Producer

Nicola, Academy Award winner for La Vita è Bella, was our honorable guest in 2019 receiving the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Nicola Piovani
Pianist, Conductor, Composer

Davide was a guest at the 2019 Festival. He collaborated with Oscar-winning composers, Ennio Morricone and Nicola Piovani, and directed several successful documentaries.

Davide Cavuti
Musician, Composer, Director

Renowned journalist and Director of Rai Italia, Marco was a guest of the 2019 ICFF and received the Award of Excellence for his awe-inspiring career.

Marco Giudici
Director of Rai Italia

Piera is one of the most influential people in Italian Cinema. Her career was awarded at the 2019 Festival with the Special Achievement Award.

Piera Detassis
President and Artistic Director, Italian Academy of Cinema

Ezio is a staple of Italian comedy and, for his extraordinary contribution to Italian television, he was awarded the 2019 Special Achievement Award.

Ezio Greggio
Comedian, Actor

Claudio was our honoured guest at the Festival in 2019 and helped establish and further the relationship between ICFF Youth and Giffoni.

Claudio Gubitosi
Founder/Artistic Director of Giffoni

Marcello, renowned Italian actor, was a guest at the 2018 Festival and won the Best Actor Award for his lead role in Dogman.

Marcello Fonte

Laura was a guest at the 2018 Festival. She is best known for her dark drama Twin Flower, which premiered at TIFF.

Laura Lucchetti
Write, Director

Miles is one of the most acclaimed Hollywood producers; Oscar-winner for The Shape of Water, and recipient of the 2018 Empire Community Award.

J. Miles Dale
Producer, Director

Andrea is a young and successful Italian producer who has been a guest at the Festival several times, winning the Best Producer Award In 2018.

Andrea Iervolino

Antonio is one of Italy’s most well-known comedy actors. In 2018, he was a guest at the ICFF and received the Special Achievement Award.

Antonio Albanese
Actor, Director, Comedian

Claudio is one of the most beloved and successful Italian actors, recipient of the 2018 Lifetime Achievement Award for his extraordinary career.

Claudio Bisio

Fabio is a young entertainer who became a social media phenomenon in 2016. He took part at the Festival in 2018, winning the Award of Excellence.

Fabio Rovazzi
Actor, Singer

Throughout his career, Giuseppe has won many important awards and received international acclaim. He was the recipient of the 2018 ICFF Award of Excellence.

Giuseppe Battiston

Marco is an award-winning writer and director, best known for his insightful documentaries. In 2019 he was the recipient of the ICFF Award of Excellence.

Marco Spagnoli
Screenwriter, Director

Luca has worked for famous TV series and films, such as The Shape of Water, for which he won the Empire Community Award in 2018.

Luca Nemolato
Concept Artist

Carlotta is the creator of many documentaries and short films. She was a guest at the 2018 Italian Contemporary Film Festival.

Carlotta Cristiani
Movie Editor
Christian De Sica
Paola Cortellesi
Alan Barillaro
Director, Animator, Writer
Giancarlo Giannini
Sarah Gadon
Frank D’Angelo
Actor, Director, Producer
Ruth Borgobello
Danny Aiello
Franco Nero
Ana Golja
Roberto Benigni & Nicoletta Braschi
Actor, Director | Actress, Producer
David Rocco
Chef, TV Host
Leo Gullotta
Checco Zalone
Actor, Director
Claudia Cardinale
Raoul Bova
Gennaro Nunziante
Screenwriter, Director
Massimo Capra
Giacomo Gianniotti
Gianni Minà
Journalist, Writer
Renzo Martinelli
Screenwriter, Director, Producer
Salvatore Ficarra and Valentino Picone
Comedians, Directors
Vincenzo Nisco
Daniel Baldwin
Edoardo Leo
Actor, Director
Mischa Barton
Dakota Goyo
Brando Quilici
Producer, Director
Carlo Verdone
Actor, Director
Enrico Brignano
Actor, Comedian
Danny Glover
Actor, Producer
Vittoria Puccini
Stephen Baldwin
Martina Stella
Paolo Genovese
Director, Writer
Silvio Soldini
Robert Loggia
Actor, Director
Valeria Marini
Nicolas Vaporidis
Rick Campanelli
TV Host
Monica Nappo
Ivan Cotroneo
Writer, Director
Marco Tullio Giordana
Director, Writer
Maria Grazia Cucinotta
Rocco Mortelliti
Director, Writer
Marco Turco
Walter Nudo
Marta Gastini
Rossella Brescia
TV Host
Toby Sebastian

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.