Meet the team

Cristiano De Florentiis
Co-Founder | Artistic Director
Mara Cataldi
Director of Operations
Maurizio Magnifico
Co-Founder | Managing Director


Board of Directors

Paul Golini - Chairman
Maurizio Bevilacqua - Honorary Chairman
Nick Vallelonga - Honorary President
Ken Cancellara - Treasurer
Diane Cappelletto
Ivana Di Rocco
Irma Fiacco
Nick Iannelli
Lenny Lombardi
Frank Magliocco
Gina Iuliano Marello
Sara Margani
Agostino Nigro
Paul Nonis
Pietro Pelliccioni
Fabio Varlese
Madeline Zito

Board of Advisors

Artistic Advisory Committee


  • Technical & Video Department
    • Antonio Burgio
      Audio-Visual Production Supervisor & Technical Coordinator
    • Jamie Nackan
      Tech Assistant
  • Communications Department
    • Sarah Sylvester
      Communications Assistant
    • Luisana Reyes
      Communications Assistant
    • Anne-Elise Allegritti
      Secretary, Board of Director
  • Special Events Department
    • Natalie Quercia
      Special Events Coordinator
    • Melina Zeppieri
      Vaughan Coordinator
    • Carla Joy Abalos
      Special Events Assistant - Intern
    • Bianca Oriani
      Special Events Assistant - Intern
    • Alexandra Tsapralis
      Special Events Assistant - Intern
    • Shanique Thompson
      Special Events Assistant - Intern
  • Graphic Department
    • Jonathan Biron
      Graphic Designer - Intern
    • Inna Valchuk
      Graphic Designer - Intern
  • Web Department
    • Simarpreet Singh
      Web Designer
    • Jyothima Shibu
      Web Designer
    • Maria Bambara
      Web Designer Intern
    • Kimberley Wang
      Web Designer Intern
  • Box Office Department
    • Mary De Camillis
      Box Office Manager
    • Mychael Warren
      Box Office Coordinator
  • Sponsorship & Accounting Department
    • Karen Foell
      Sponsorship Coordinator
    • Joumana Naddaf
    • Virginia Kuypers
      Grant Specialist
    • Serena Rathore
      Sponsorship Assistant - Intern
  • ICFF Youth
    • Joseph Cafiso
      Director of ICFF Youth
    • Licia Biglands
      Curator of French Component
  • Volunteers Department
    • Licia Biglands
      Volunteers Coordinator
  • Programming Department
    • Carlo Coen
      Director of Programming
    • Tonia Serrao Soppelsa
      Coordinator of Cultural Program
    • Jessica Whitehead
      Feature Film Programmer
    • Luca Piccolo
      Short Movie Programmer

Press Enter / Return to begin your search or hit ESC to close

By signing in, you agree to our terms and conditions and our privacy policy.

New membership are not allowed.